Alessia Raisi

Alessia

Raisi 

Alessia

Raisi 

MA VIE

惜娅Alessia Raisi!

惜娅Alessia Raisi于2022年3月18日推出的新EP中含三首新歌:“Tu es ma vie”, “La vie en rose”和“Retourner là-bas”。

MA VIE

惜娅Alessia Raisi!

惜娅Alessia Raisi于2022年3月18日推出的新EP中含三首新歌:“Tu es ma vie”, “La vie en rose”和“Retourner là-bas”。

EN DUO

Frédéric François & Alessia Raisi

弗雷德里克·弗朗索瓦的新专辑将于 2022 年 3 月 4 日发行,其中包含与 Alessia Raisi 的精彩合唱。两位艺术家选择了多梅尼科·莫杜尼奥(Domenico Modugno)的歌曲 “Volare”,在这个项目中,他们将声音融合在一起。由于其极高的艺术水平,将看似遥远的世界和时代紧紧地联系在一起。可以在所有的数字音乐商店收听,也可以购买CD。 

EN DUO

Frédéric François & Alessia Raisi

弗雷德里克·弗朗索瓦的新专辑将于 2022 年 3 月 4 日发行,其中包含与 Alessia Raisi 的精彩合唱。两位艺术家选择了多梅尼科·莫杜尼奥(Domenico Modugno)的歌曲 “Volare”,在这个项目中,他们将声音融合在一起。由于其极高的艺术水平,将看似遥远的世界和时代紧紧地联系在一起。可以在所有的数字音乐商店收听,也可以购买CD。 
Alessia Raisi(惜娅)出生于意大利博洛尼亚的莫利内拉,是一名意大利歌手,兼作词、作曲。

她自小就对音乐有着浓厚的兴趣。其音乐天赋在六岁时就已展露。那时,她第一次在商店的橱窗里看到一架钢琴,就被深深地吸引,她在橱窗前站了好几个小时。自那天起,她便开始学习弹钢琴和唱歌。学生时代,她常在学校的节日活动上表演。

2000年,大学毕业后,她顺从了家人的意愿,在一家国际物流公司工作。但,那些年,她从未停止过作曲、作词,也从未停止过演出。

1998年,大学期间,她在著名的意大利卡斯特罗音乐节上演出了,演唱了两首风格截然不同的歌:一首叫《Nobody’s Wife》 (Anouk),另一首叫《Memory》 (来自音乐剧《猫》),并获得了新艺术家奖。同年,她出了自己的第一张专辑《Alessia Raisi》。

2008年,她与意大利摇滚明星Vasco Rossi一起录制了歌曲《Non Vivo senza te》的背景人声部分。Vasco Rossi是世界上唯一一位因一场盛大的音乐会(2017年7月,摩德纳)而写进吉尼斯纪录的歌手。

2010年,她来到中国。随后,她深深地爱上了这片国土。她开始学习汉语,还创作了几首中文歌,比如《我爱你》、《我要》、《One More》

Alessia Raisi(惜娅)出生于意大利博洛尼亚的莫利内拉,是一名意大利歌手,兼作词、作曲。

她自小就对音乐有着浓厚的兴趣。其音乐天赋在六岁时就已展露。那时,她第一次在商店的橱窗里看到一架钢琴,就被深深地吸引,她在橱窗前站了好几个小时。自那天起,她便开始学习弹钢琴和唱歌。学生时代,她常在学校的节日活动上表演。

1998年,大学期间,她在著名的意大利卡斯特罗音乐节上演出了,演唱了两首风格截然不同的歌:一首叫《Nobody’s Wife》 (Anouk),另一首叫《Memory》 (来自音乐剧《猫》),并获得了新艺术家奖。同年,她出了自己的第一张专辑《Alessia Raisi》。

2008年,她与意大利摇滚明星Vasco Rossi一起录制了歌曲《Non Vivo senza te》的背景人声部分。Vasco Rossi是世界上唯一一位因一场盛大的音乐会(2017年7月,摩德纳)而写进吉尼斯纪录的歌手。

2010年,她来到中国。随后,她深深地爱上了这片国土。她开始学习汉语,还创作了几首中文歌,比如《我爱你》、《我要》、《One More》
Nascosto - non cancellare!
继续
2012年,她在上海第五届SHANREMO音乐节上演唱了歌曲《Nessun Dolore》(Lucio Battisti),并获得冠军奖。2012年9月22日,作为慈善大使和特殊嘉宾,她出席了由青岛市慈善总会举办的“音乐之家”晚会,向青岛市残疾儿童传播爱。

2013年,她在北京举办的意大利商会晚宴上表演。

2013年11月17日,在广州举办的第五届BREAKING艺术节上,她受邀作为特邀嘉宾,与中国流行歌手兼作曲家乌拉一起表演了Giuseppe Verdi 的《Nabucco》中最著名一段歌剧《“Va Pensiero》,并以无伴奏的合唱形式拉开了艺术节的序幕。2014年4月,她参加了在江苏南京举办的意大利周。她用汉语和意大利语演唱了一些著名的歌,比如《茉莉花》、《Caruso》(Lucio Dalla)。

2014年6月29日和30日,她为意大利摩托车品牌杜卡迪在亚太地区的新款发布会“杜卡迪889 PANIGALE”表演。她的流行摇滚歌曲震撼了这次新产品发布会活动。

2014年11月,她把意大利歌曲《“Nel Blu Dipinto di Blu”》(Volare)翻译成中文歌《飞向蓝天》,并附封面。她想以这种方式让中国人了解这首有名的、经典的意大利歌曲。视频于2015年9月录制完成。

2015年12月,她受ASTI夫人邀请作为音乐评委参与《我爱唱歌》比赛。她的指导引起了在场观众的关注。

2015年10月,在米兰世博会上,她应中国政府邀请,在中国企业馆、中国万科馆、中国政府馆演唱了中文版的《“Nel Blu Dipinto di Blu(Volare)”》(飞向蓝天)。另外,闭幕式时,Andrea Bocelli(安德里亚波切利)在意大利馆用意大利语演唱《Volare》。她则在中国馆用中文演唱《Volare》。

2016年1月22日,她出席了成都豪华酒店“庙宇之家”的盛大开幕式。她演唱了歌剧《Casta Diva》(来自 Vincenzo Bellini 的“Norma” )和《Va Pensiero》(来自“Nabucco”)

1月29日,她应上海静安区江苏路共产党党会邀请,在春节晚会上演唱意大利歌曲《Il Cielo in una stanza》(Gino Paoli)。

2016年3月5日,受ONE MORE公司的邀请,她在北京音频专家及媒体面前演唱《One More》。

2016年3月12日,她受邀参加意大利都灵的东方艺术节。她演唱了中文版的《Nel Blu Dipinto di Blu (Volare)》(飞向蓝天)和齐秦的《痛并快乐着》

2016年5月12日,她出席了福州大学——罗马三大——意大利中心的开幕式,并在师生面前表演意大利歌剧,演唱流行歌曲。

2017年6月,她为法拉利赛车日演唱摇滚风格的歌曲。

2018年3月,她作为特邀嘉宾在阿布扎比(中东)为“The Voice”(声音)演唱。

2018年6月,她参加了中国台湾的金曲奖音乐节。

2018年6月1日,她应意大利和中国政府邀请,演唱意大利国歌、中国国歌和欧洲国歌。她是第一个在中国政府面前演唱中国国歌的外国人。

同时,她获得了意大利音乐驻华大使的正式头衔。

2018年11月,她在深圳市副市长王立新及其他观众面前,用德语和汉语为深圳电视台的《我们创造未来》节目演唱歌曲《One More》。

2018年12月,她制作了自己的第一张专辑《惜娅的旅程》。这是她与Baby C(钟兴民)、周杰伦的音乐制作人、齐秦和电视节目超级人声导演黄凯(Kay Huang)一起合作的专辑。

2019年5月,她与Maserati合作,在上海举办了自己的演唱会,为专辑《惜娅的旅程》做宣传。

2019年6月5日,她应意大利和中国政府的邀请,演唱了她创作的歌曲《意大利》,还演唱了齐秦的《夜夜夜夜》和汪峰的《飞得更高》。

2019年7月6日,她受上海火车站的邀请,在“虹桥文化博览展”上演唱中国歌曲《茉莉花》、《我爱你》,受到观众的喜爱。

2019年7月12日,她在上海第一家意大利商城的开幕式上演唱了她创作的歌曲《Italia》(意大利)。这首歌曲《Italia》获得了由意大利驻上海总领事馆Michele Cecchi先生颁发的歌曲代表奖。

2019年7月15日,她在宁波大剧院演出。她与一位钢琴家一起表演了中文版 的《Caruso(卡鲁索)》(Lucio Dalla)和中文歌《月亮代表我的心》(邓丽君)。

2019年8月18日,在Riccione(意大利),她首次与 Chicco Giuliani 和Rudy Zerbi合作,她创作的歌曲《Italia》(意大利)在“Radio Deejay on Stage”节目中播放。

2019年9月19日,她创作的中文歌曲《我要》在STV电台节目中获奖。

2019年9月21日和22日,在莫干山(中国)举行的记者招待会上,她演唱了她创作的歌曲《I’m on Fire》(我着火了)。这首歌是为“杜卡迪欢乐日”活动创作的。

2019年9月29日,她在布宜诺斯艾利斯(阿根廷)举办的BA Celebra Italia(意大利庆祝)活动中演出。

她开了一场30分钟的演唱会,演唱了最有代表性的意大利歌曲,并将她创作的歌曲《italia》(意大利)献给布宜诺斯艾利斯政府,以庆祝此活动(BA Celebra italia)10周年。

10月3日,在 La Plata(阿根廷),她在Cruel演唱了她创作的歌曲《Italia》(意大利)。在那里,她获得了由艾米利亚-罗马尼亚地区(Assemblea Legislativa)颁发的证书,以感谢她推进艾米利亚-罗马尼亚地区文化的发展做出的贡献。

2019年10月4日,她在布利诺斯艾利斯(阿根廷)的Lucille开了她的第一场演唱会。

2019年10月6日,她在意大利驻阿根廷总领事馆举办的“Italia Canta en Merlo”节日活动上,演唱了中文版的意大利名曲《Nel Blu Dipinto di Blu (Volare)》(飞向蓝天)。

2019年10月17日,她在 San Piero a Sieve(佛罗伦萨)为意大利扬声器公司K-Array国际年会举办了一场她的演唱会。

2019年10月23日,她在博洛尼亚的“Bravo Caffe(布拉沃咖啡馆)”与中国音乐家们一起举办了她的演唱会。

2019年11月9日,她在上海的CIIE(2019年中国进出口博览会)上开了她的演唱会“Sulle Ali del Canto”,并用中文和意大利文演唱。

2019年11月22日,她在Oltre Salone(与意大利设计相关的在上海举办的重要活动)上演唱。

2019年11月24日,她在由意大利驻广州总领事馆和ENIT举办的“意大利美食节”上演唱。

2019年11月29日,她首次向所有的中国媒体推出歌曲《I’m on Fire》(我着火了)。此曲为杜卡迪中国创作。

2019年12月7日到8日,她在上海意大利商会组织的“Giro d’Italia Ride like a PRO”(骑车畅游意大利)”活动上为杜卡迪中国演出。

2019年12月10日,在米兰(意大利)Leonardo Da Vinci( 达芬奇)科学技术博物馆内,她为“中国意大利基金会”晚会演唱《Italia》(意大利)和中文版的《Nel Blu dipinto di blu (Volare)》(飞向蓝天)。在那次活动中,她以中国及意大利音乐交流大使身份获得了金狮奖。

2019年12月13日,她应邀来到罗马,参加意大利国家电视台(RAI)的节目“L‘italia con Noi”(意大利和我们在一起)。她演唱了她创作的歌曲《Italia》(意大利)和中文版的《Nel Blu Dipinto di Blu (Volare)》(飞向蓝天)。

2019年12月19日,在北京(中国),她与北京的儿童合唱团一起为Maserati(马萨拉蒂)105周年庆演唱她创作的歌曲《Italia》(意大利)和中文版的《Nel Blu dipinto di blu (Volare)》(飞向蓝天)。

2020年2月2日,在布利诺斯艾利斯(阿根廷),她为BA Celebra Cina(中国庆祝)的庆祝活动演出。

她第一次用中文演唱了自己改编的《No llores por me Argentina》(阿根廷别为我哭泣),并因在阿根廷推进中国文化和音乐的发展而获奖。

2020年2月9日,她应邀在Mar Del Plata(阿根廷)参加“Festival Chino Mar Del Plata Año Nuevo Chino 2020(2020中国新年)”活动。她演唱了一些中国名歌,比如《茉莉花》、《月亮代表我的心》和她创作的中文歌曲《我爱你》的中文和西班牙文两个版本。

2020年2月24日,她接受布利诺斯艾利斯最著名的电台Vorterix采访,她用西班牙文和中文演唱了她创作的歌曲《Mi Vida》。

2020年2月28日,她在著名的“Radio Nacional”(国家电台)用西班牙文演唱《Mi Vida》和中文版的《Nel Blu Dipinto di Blu (Volare)》(飞向蓝天)。

2020年7月31日,她在 由Alfa Romeo China和中国最大的连锁品牌盒马(阿里巴巴旗下)合作组织的活动中演唱了她创作的歌曲和其他著名的意大利歌曲。

2020年8月30日,她在阿根廷的Radio Gualeguay电台开始她自己的广播节目,名为“Ahi Vamos! Rockeando en la Cocina con Alessia Raisi”(让我们开始吧!跟着Alessia摇滚起来)。这个广播节目于每周日23:00(阿根廷时间)直播。

2020年10月29日,她应邀参加第14届杭州文化创意产业博览会。她用中文和意大利文演唱了中国名歌《茉莉花》和她自己创造的歌曲《Italia》(意大利)。

她被杭州工业博览委员会授予中意建交50周年中意文化发展10 年(2010-2020)贡献奖。

2020年11月29日和30日,她在佛山(佛罗伦萨小镇),在意大利驻广州总领事馆和ENIT一起组织的意大利饮食文化节上,举办她的演唱会。

2020年12月3日,她在杭州(中国),作为邀请的歌手,为中国手工艺周的开幕式,用中文、英文、意大利文演唱她创作的歌曲《我爱你》。

2020年12月6日,她应邀参加第11届外国人才艺表演大赛。此活动由深圳日报等媒体组织。她用中文、意大利文和英文演唱了她创作的歌曲《我爱你》,并获得了最佳表演奖。

2020年12月30日,她应邀担任时尚典范国际精英超模大赛中国总决赛评委,并用中文、意大利文、英文演唱了她创作的歌曲《我爱你》。

2021年2月3日,她在中国意大利商会网络会议(举行地:米兰)上演唱了《 Nel Blu Dipinto di Blu – Volare》(飞向蓝天)的中文版。中国驻米兰总领事(意大利)、深圳市长、南宁市长,及其他意大利城市(比如Asti,Brescia)的市长都参加了这次会议。

2021年5月21日,举办了佛罗伦萨与南京友好城市40周年庆(自1980年2月建立起友好城市)。

在这次重要的活动中,她被邀请参加,并弄了一场中意音乐秀。

2021年9月17日,她应成都当地政府和重庆意大利总领事馆邀请,代表意大利出席2021成都欧洲文化季的活动。在这场活动中,意大利是2021年的荣誉之国。

她与成都儿童合唱团一起演唱了中国名歌《茉莉花》。另外,她还唱了《Romagna Mia》,《Nel Blu dipinto di Blu (Volare)》(飞向蓝天)的中文版和意大利文版。

她和中国男高音歌手唐翰章 一起演唱了意大利名歌《我的太阳》。

2021年10月22日和23日,她应邀参加成都的国际姐妹城市青年音乐节活动,并演唱了中文版的《你在我心里》。此歌《SEEN – (Io Si)》原由美国人Diane Warren所作,由著名的意大利歌手 Laura Pausini所唱。她改编了中文版。

上关注我

我最新的Laura Pausini的封面

现在关注我

社交网络上关注我
ARMY(军团)是什么意思?
ARMY(军团)是Alessia的粉丝俱乐部

它由AR和MY组成,其中AR的A指Alessia,R指Raisi,MY意为我的,是按语言分组的Facebook群。

只要点击你最喜欢的ARMY,就可进入。

意大利军团
中国军团
西班牙军团
日本军团
英国军团
巴西军团
ARMY(军团)是什么意思?
ARMY(军团)是Alessia的粉丝俱乐部

它由AR和MY组成,其中AR的A指Alessia,R指Raisi,MY意为我的,是按语言分组的Facebook群。

只要点击你最喜欢的ARMY,就可进入。

意大利军团
中国军团
西班牙军团
日本军团
英国军团
巴西军团

Alessia Raisi

Alessia

Raisi 

Alessia

Raisi 

MA VIE

Alessia brand new EP!
Alessia‘s new EP released on March 18th, 2022 contains three brand new songs: “Tu es ma vie”, “La vie en rose”, “Retourner là-bas”.

EN DUO

Frédéric François & Alessia Raisi!

Frédéric François‘s new album released on March 4th, 2022 contains a fantastic duet with Alessia Raisi. The two artists chose Domenico Modugno’s masterpiece “Volare” to meet their voices in this project that combines worlds and times seemingly distant but inextricably linked by the quality of their art. Available on all digital stores and also in CD format.

Ma Vie

The new EP, out now!

Alessia’s new EP released on March 18th, 2022 contains three brand new songs: “Tu es ma vie”, “La vie en rose”, “Retourner là-bas”.

EN DUO

Frédéric François & Alessia Raisi!

Frédéric François‘s new album released on March 4th, 2022 contains a fantastic duet with Alessia Raisi. The two artists chose Domenico Modugno’s masterpiece “Volare” to meet their voices in this project that combines worlds and times seemingly distant but inextricably linked by the quality of their art. Available on all digital stores and also in CD format.

Alessia·Raisi was born in Molinella, Bologna, Italy. She is an Italian singer, songwriter, and music producer.


She was born with passion for music. She showed her talent toward music when she was 6 years old, the first time she saw a piano in a shop window she didn’t want to move for hours. Since that emotional day she started to study piano and singing. In her school life she was always the one performing songs in front of all the classmates during school festivals.

In 1998, during her university years, she took part to the famous Italian Castrocaro Music Festival, performing two songs in completely different and personal style: “Nobody’s Wife (Anouk)” and Memory (From the Musical “CATS”), where she won the New Artist Award. In the same year she produced her first album: Alessia Raisi.

In 2000, after her graduation, she followed her family’s idea working for an international logistics company. Also during those years Alessia never stopped composing, writing lyrics and performing with her band.

The year of professional satisfaction arrived in 2006, Alessia started to work with Gianni Morandi, Lucio Dalla, Adriano Celentano, Paolo Conte for different music projects.

In 2008, Alessia recorded the background vocals for the song “Non Vivo senza te” with Italian Rock Star Vasco Rossi. Vasco Rossi is the only singer in the world who won the Guinness World Record for the biggest concert (July 2017, In Modena).

 

In 2010, Alessia came to China. She fell in love with this beautiful Country and started to learn Chinese language. Afterwards, she composed and wrote several songs in Chinese such as “Wo Ai Ni” (我爱你), “Wo Yao” (我要), “One More”.

Alessia·Raisi was born in Molinella, Bologna, Italy. She is an Italian singer, songwriter, and music producer.


She was born with passion for music. She showed her talent toward music when she was 6 years old, the first time she saw a piano in a shop window she didn’t want to move for hours. Since that emotional day she started to study piano and singing. In her school life she was always the one performing songs in front of all the classmates during school festivals.

In 1998, during her university years, she took part to the famous Italian Castrocaro Music Festival, performing two songs in completely different and personal style: “Nobody’s Wife (Anouk)” and Memory (From the Musical “CATS”), where she won the New Artist Award. In the same year she produced her first album: Alessia Raisi.

In 2000, after her graduation, she followed her family’s idea working for an international logistics company. Also during those years Alessia never stopped composing, writing lyrics and performing with her band.

The year of professional satisfaction arrived in 2006, Alessia started to work with Gianni Morandi, Lucio Dalla, Adriano Celentano, Paolo Conte for different music projects.

In 2008, Alessia recorded the background vocals for the song “Non Vivo senza te” with Italian Rock Star Vasco Rossi. Vasco Rossi is the only singer in the world who won the Guinness World Record for the biggest concert (July 2017, In Modena).

In 2010, Alessia came to China. She fell in love with this beautiful Country and started to learn Chinese language. Afterwards, she composed and wrote several songs in Chinese such as “Wo Ai Ni” (我爱你), “Wo Yao” (我要), “One More”.

Nascosto - non cancellare!
Read more...

In 2012, Alessia won the Champion Award in the 5th SHANREMO Music Festival in Shanghai performing the song “Nessun Dolore” (Lucio Battisti). On 22nd September 2012, as the charity ambassador and special performing guest, Alessia attended “LA MUSICA DEL CUORE” Gala night held by Qingdao Municipal Charity Federation to spread love to Qingdao Disabled Children.

 In 2013, Alessia performed at the Italian Chamber of Commerce Gala dinner in Beijing.

 On November 17th 2013, the 5th BREAKING ARTS FESTIVAL in Guangzhou, Alessia was invited as special guest performing the most famous Italian Opera “Va Pensiero” from “Nabucco” of Giuseppe Verdi with Chinese popular singer and composer Ula, opening the ceremony by A cappella. April 2014 Alessia attended ITALIAN WEEK IN NANJING JIANGSU, she performed some well-known songs in Chinese and Italian language such as “茉莉花”, “Caruso (Lucio Dalla)”.

On June 29th and 30th of 2014, Alessia performed for Italian Motorcycle Brand DUCATI for their APAC New Model LAUNCH “DUCATI 899 PANIGALE”. Her POP Rock songs rocked roll this new product release event.

In November 2014 she adapted the Song “Nel Blu Dipinto di Blu” (Volare) into Chinese name “飞 向蓝天” and also the cover version. She wanted Chinese Audience to know and sing this most famous and classic Italian song in this way. The Music Video finished in September 2015.

October 2015 in Milan Expo, Alessia was invited by Chinese Government to perform her Chinese version of “Nel Blu Dipinto di Blu” (Volare) “飞向蓝天” in CCUP (China Corporate United Pavilion), Chinese Vanke Pavilion and Chinese Government Pavilion. At the same time of the Closing Ceremony, Andrea Bocelli was singing “Volare” in Italian language in the Italian Pavilion and Alessia was singing “Volare” in chinese language in the Chinese Pavilion (CCUP).

In the year of December 2015, Alessia was invited by LADY ASTI to “I LOVE SINGING” contest as a musical judge. Her guidance and performance made the show fully attentioned.

On January 22nd of 2016, Alessia attended the Grand Opening of The Temple House, the luxury

Hotel in Chengdu. She sang Opera Songs “Casta Diva” (from “Norma” of Vincenzo Bellini) and “Va Pensiero” (from “Nabucco).

On January 29th Alessia was invited by the Shanghai Jing’an Jiangsu Lu Chinese Communist Party to perform Italian song “Il Cielo in una stanza” (Gino Paoli) for the Chinese Spring Festival Gala Evening.

5th March 2016, the Company 1More invited Alessia to sing in front of all the Audio Experts and Media performing her song “One More” in Beijing.

On 12nd March 2016 Alessia was invited to Turin Italy “The Festival dell’Oriente”, she performed her Chinese version of “Nel Blu Dipinto di Blu (Volare)” – “飞向蓝天” and a song of 齐秦 – 痛并 快乐着.

On May 12th 2016, Alessia went to the opening ceremony of Fuzhou University – Roma Tre – Italian Center to perform Italian Opera and POP music in front of all the teachers and students.

On June 2017, Alessia performed her POP Rock style songs for Ferrari Racing Day.

On March 2018, Alessia was Special Guest performing for “The Voice” in Abu Dhabi (Middle East).

June 2018, Alessia attended Golden Melody Awards And Festival in Taiwan.

On June 1st of 2018, Alessia was invited by Italian and Chinese Governments to perform Italian National Anthem, Chinese National Anthem and Anthem Of Europe. She was the first foreigner to sing Chinese National Anthem in front of Chinese Government.

At the same time, Alessia received the Official Title of Ambassador of Italian Music in China.

November 2018, Alessia performed her song “One More” in German and Chinese languages for the program “THE FUTURE WE MAKE” of Shenzhen TV in front of the Shenzhen Vice Mayor Wang Lixin and all the other audience.

December 2018, she produced her first Chinese Album “惜娅的旅程”. This is the album she collaborated with Baby C (钟兴民), the Musical Arranger of Jay Chou (周杰伦) and Qi Qin (齐秦), TV show Director of Super Vocal and Kay Huang.

May 2019, Alessia collaborated with Maserati held her own concert in Shanghai for the album of “惜娅的旅程”.

On June 5th of 2019, Alessia was invited by Italian and Chinese Governments to perform her personal song “Italia”. She also sang A Cappella famous Chinese songs 夜夜夜夜(齐秦) and 飞 得更高 (汪峰).

On July 6th 2019, Alessia was invited by “Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station” to perform at “Hongqiao Cultural Expo Collection”. Her Chinese language singing such as “茉莉花”, “我爱你” made all the audience impressed.

On 12nd July 2019, Alessia was singing her song “Italia” to the grand opening of the first Italian IP Mall in Shanghai “Just Italy” and her song “Italia” received the award of iconic song by the Italian General Consulate in Shanghai Mr. Michele Cecchi.

On 15th July 2019 in Ningbo, Alessia performed at the Ningbo Grand Opera Theater. She performed with a Pianist her Chinese version of “Caruso” of Lucio Dalla and the famous Chinese song “月亮代表我的心” of Teresa Teng.

On 18th August 2019 in Riccione (Italy), Alessia presented for the first time in Italy her song “Italia” to the stage of “Radio Deejay on Stage” with the DJ Chicco Giuliani and Rudy Zerbi.

On 19th September 2021, Alessia won the Award for her Chinese song 我要 (Wo Yao) at the STV Project in Shanghai.

On 21st and 22nd September 2019 in Moganshan (China), Alessia presented to the press conference her song “I’m on Fire” written for Ducati China to the event “Ducati Scrambler Days of Joy”.

On 29th September 2019 Alessia performed in BA Celebra Italia in Buenos Aires (Argentina).

She did a 30 minutes concert performing the most iconic Italian song and she dedicated to the Buenos Aires Government her song “Italia” for the 10th year anniversary of the BA Celebra Italia.

On 3rd October 2019 in La Plata (Argentina) Alessia sang her song “Italia” at the “Cruel” in La Plata, where she was awarded from the Emilia-Romagna Region (Assemblea Legislativa) with a Certificate stating the development of the Culture of the Emilia-Romagna Region”.

On 4th October 2019 Alessia did her first concert at “Lucille” in Buenos Aires (Argentina).

On 6th October 2019 Alessia sang her Chinese version of the Italian masterpiece “Nel Blu Dipinto di Blu (Volare)” at the Festival “Italia Canta en Merlo” event organized by the Italian General Consulate of Merlo in Argentina.

On 17th October 2019 Alessia was doing her concert in San Piero a Sieve (Florence) for the International Annual Meeting of the Italian Speaker Company K-Array.

On 23rd October 2019 Alessia was doing her concert with her Chinese musicians in Bologna at “Bravo Caffe’”.

On 9th November 2019 Alessia was doing her concert “Sulle Ali del Canto” in Chinese and Italian languages at the CIIE (China International Import Export 2019) in Shanghai.

On 22nd November 2019 Alessia was singing to the “Oltre Salone” (the most important event in Shanghai related to the Italian Design).

On 24th November 2019 Alessia was doing her concert to the “Italian Food Festival” organized by the Italian General Consulate in Guangzhou and ENIT.

On 29th November 2019 in Shanghai, Alessia presented for the first time to all the Chinese media the song “I’m on Fire” written for Ducati China and their Flag song in China.

On 7-8th December 2019 in Shanghai, Alessia performed for Ducati China at the event “Giro d’Italia Ride like a PRO” event organized by the Italian Chamber of Commerce in Shanghai.

On 10th December 2019 in Milan (Italy), Alessia was performing “Italia” and her Chinese Version of “Nel Blu dipinto di blu (Volare)” to the Gala of “Fondazione Cina-Italia” of Milan (Italy) inside the wonderful Museum della Scienza e della Tecnica of Leonardo Da Vinci in Milan; in that occasion Alessia received the “Golden Lion Award” as  <<Ambassador of the Italian Music in China and for the Chinese Music in Italy>>.

On 13rd December 2019 Alessia was invited in Rome to participate to the National Program “L’Italia con Noi” in the Italian National Television (RAI), she sang her song “Italia” and her Chinese version of “Nel Blu Dipinto di Blu (Volare).

On 19th December 2019 in Beijing (China) Alessia performed her song “Italia” and her Chinese version of  “Nel Blu dipinto di blu (Volare)” with her chorus of children in Beijing (China) for the Maserati 105 Anniversary.

On 02nd February 2020 in Buenos Aires (Argentina) Alessia performed at the BA Celebra Cina.

She sang for the first time her adaptation in Chinese language of “No llores por me Argentina” (in English is “Don’t Cry for me Argentina”) and she was awarded for her passion in the development of the Chinese Culture and Music in Argentina.

On 09th February 2020 Alessia was invited to perform in Mar Del Plata (Argentina) to the “Festival Chino Mar Del Plata Año Nuevo Chino 2020”. She performed few masterpieces of the Chinese Music like “茉莉花 月亮代表我的心“ and her Chinese song  我爱你“ in Chinese and Spanish languages.

 

On 24th February 2020 Alessia was interviewed from the most famous radio in Buenos Aires “Vorterix” where she sang her song “Mi Vida” in Spanish and also in Chinese language.

On 28th February 2020 Alessia was guest in the famous “Radio Nacional” singing “Mi Vida” in Spanish language and also her Chinese version of “Nel Blu Dipinto di Blu (Volare).

On 31st July 2020 Alessia performed her songs and Italian famous songs on the event organized by Alfa Romeo China in cooperation with the biggest chain 盒马 Hema, Alibaba Group).

On 30th August 2020 Alessia started her Radio Program in Argentina in Radio Gualeguay – the name of the program is “Ahi Vamos! Rockeando en la Cocina con Alessia Raisi”. This Radio Program is going live every Sunday.

On 29th October 2020 Alessia was invited to sing to the 14th Edition of “Hangzhou Cultural & Creative Industry EXPO”. 

She sang the famous Chinese song << 茉莉花 >> and her song “Italia” in Chinese and Italian languages.

She was awarded by the Hangzhou Industry EXPO Committee for the 50th Anniversary Diplomatic relationship between China and Italy and 10th Years of Cultural Development within China and Italy 2010-2020.

On 29th and 30th November 2020 Alessia was holding her concert in Foshan (Florentia Village) in the event “Festival della Cucina Italiana” organized by the Italian General Consulate in Guangzhou and ENIT.

On 3rd December 2020 Alessia was guest singer for the Opening Ceremony of the “China Craft Week” in Hangzhou (China) and she sang her song “I Love U” in Chinese, English and Italian languages.

On 6th December 2020 Alessia was invited as special guest at the “11th Shenzhen Expats Chinese Talent Competition” organized by the Media/Newspaper  “Shenzhen Daily”. She was performing her song “I Love U” in Chinese, Italian and English languages and at the end Alessia received from the jury the award of the “Best performance”.

On 30th December 2020 Alessia was invited to be judge in the “Exemplar Fashion International Elite Supermodel Contest China Finals” and she performed her song “I Love U” in Chinese, Italian and English languages.

On 3rd February 2021 Alessia performed her Chinese version “飞向蓝天” of Nel Blu Dipinto di Blu – Volare in Milan at webinar China-Italy Chamber of Commerce in Milan where was present also the China General Consul of China in Milan (Italy), the Major of Shenzhen, the Major of Nanning, Majors from different cities in Italy (Asti, Brescia, ecc.).

On 21st May 2021 “40th Anniversary of the sister-city relationship established between Florence and Nanjing in February of 1980.

In this Important Event Alessia was invited to do her Chinese-Italian Musical Show.

On 17th September 2021 Alessia was invited by the Chengdu Local Government and the Italian General Consulate in Chongqing to represent Italy and perform in the event “2021 Chengdu Europe Culture Season” where “Italy” was the Country of Honor 2021.

Alessia together with the “Chengdu Children’s Choir” sang the famous Chinese song “茉莉花” then she sang 2 songs from her repertoire: “Romagna Mia” and “Nel Blu dipinto di Blu” (Volare) her Chinese adaptation “飞向蓝天” and the original Italian versions.

On 22nd 23rd and 24th October 2021 – Chengdu International Sister Cities Youth Music Festival – Alessia was invited to perform her Chinese adaptation called《你在我心里》of the song “SEEN – (Io Si)” composed by the American songwriter Diane Warren made famous by the Italian singer Laura Pausini.

 

Follow me on Youtube

Check out my latest Laura Pausini’s cover!

FOLLOW ME NOW

Follow Me on Social Networks!

What does ARMY means? 

ARMY is Alessia’s Fan Club.
It is born from the connection of AR (initial of her name and her surname) … and MY and is structured in groups of Facebook divided by language.
To get in, click on the favorite Army button down here and you’ll be approved for entrance.

 

ARMY ITALIA

ARMY CHINA

ARMY ESPAÑOL 

ARMY JAPAN

ARMY ENGLISH

ARMY BRAZIL

What does ARMY means? 

ARMY is Alessia’s Fan Club.
It is born from the connection of AR (initial of her name and her surname) … and MY and is structured in groups of Facebook divided by language.
To get in, click on the favorite Army button down here and you’ll be approved for entrance.

 

ARMY ITALIA

ARMY CHINA

ARMY ESPAÑOL 

ARMY JAPAN

ARMY ENGLISH

ARMY BRAZIL